My day kind of sucks!!! First i had to wake up early and go to a band contest. Then We almost got in trouble for not going to class 2nd period when we got back. Now i am in speech class and it is really really LAME!!!! almost as lame as Kerstan haha Jkjk. But hey its friday
THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday, April 24, 2009
Monday, March 23, 2009
Entertainment Speech
Hey its me JaMarcus Blunck I have to blog to you about my Entertainment Speech. I did good voice changes and I did had good eye contact. I also had good visual aids.
Three Things I did Bad
I held my card to low.
I lost my place a few times.
I Laughed a few times in my speech.
Three Things I did Bad
I held my card to low.
I lost my place a few times.
I Laughed a few times in my speech.
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Class
I have to blog about this class to my parents. I am doing good in this class. I expect to do about the same maybe a little better next term. I enjoy playing games in speech class. I did not enjoy writing the dumb informative speech. Now I have to leave my parents a message. Hello Mother Dearest.
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Honestly I don't care at all what they do to facebook, because I don't use it and I probably never will. But since Mrs. B might get mad I will keep blogging about it. I think it is dumb that they owner will be able to do whatever they want with it. But a think the owners own it so they can do whatever they want. And people who have facebook shouldn't put things that they don't want people to see on the internet. And once again I will say I don't care what they do to facebook. I am tired and I don't want to blog anymore so I am going to go so I can hopefully get my persuasive paper done.
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
BYE
Wednesday, February 18, 2009
How technology has impacted me?
I have to blog about how technology has impacted me. First technology has affected me by these computers that we got for school. It has impacted me greatly. Now I get to play games without having to wait for it to download because I steel someones internet. Plus it is a lot easier to do papers because we don't have to always go down to the computer labs to work.
Also it has affected me because we can buy iPods and MP3 players so we can listen to our music. Plus we can have a lot of songs and don't have to carry big CD player around.
Bye Bye
Also it has affected me because we can buy iPods and MP3 players so we can listen to our music. Plus we can have a lot of songs and don't have to carry big CD player around.
Bye Bye
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Favorite Baseball Teams Season
The Chicago Cubs are probably the best team in the whole entire world. I just say that because they are my favorite team. I can't wait for there season to start up, I am so excited and I just can't hide it. haha. The Chicago Cubs are trading a lot of people and I don't know if it will pay off. Especially when they traded Mark Derosa, I don't know if I spelled it right, that made a lot of people angry. I think the Cubs will be pretty good, but I don't think they will make it to the world series this year. I think last year they should of made it. But they BLEW it in the playoffs when they couldn't make a darn play. But some time they will make it to the world series and I hope it is this year, but I don't think it will.
Monday, February 16, 2009
A-Rod apologizes to sports Illustrated reporter
A-Rod and steroids, I have to write about a current event in the news today. So I choose A-Rod and steroids. Well the story is that A-Rod got caught using steroids in 2003. I think he is dumb for using steroids. Even though he used them he tried to cover it up by saying he didn't use them. Which was also very dumb. I think all of his endorsements and his awards should be taken away and he should be banned from baseball. the end
Friday, February 13, 2009
Problem
I have to talk about a problem that I have. I don't like to get up in the morning. ESPECIALLY when I have to got to a speech meet and the bus leaves at like 6 o'clock in the morning. When ever I wake up before 7 o'clock, I feel as if I have only sleeped for a few hours and it feels weird. But the only time I like to get yearly is when we are going hunting, especially deer hunting. When we go deer hunting we wake up at about 4:30 and get ready to go shoot the thirty point buck!!!!!!!!
How do I plan on fixing it? To tell you the truth I will do nothing about it. There is not a lot that I could do to help it. So I will do nothing. bye bye
How do I plan on fixing it? To tell you the truth I will do nothing about it. There is not a lot that I could do to help it. So I will do nothing. bye bye
Thursday, February 12, 2009
Valentines Day
For Valentines Day, I plan on going to a basketball tournament, because I have to and it will be fun. So after we get done with the basketball tournament, which is in South Sioux, my family and I plan on going to Taylor's for the prime rib and crab leg buffet. Which will be so delicious. But when I am at Taylor's I plan on eating as much food as possible.
FOOD!!!
If I was a food, I would be BBQ Ribs. BBQ Ribs are my one of my favorite foods, but I have a lot of favorite foods. I would be BBQ Ribs because they taste so delicious. BBQ Ribs are kind of tough to eat, but the BBQ sauce just puts it over the top. Also you can eat so many of them and not get full. The best way to make a home cooked meal with BBQ Ribs. First I cook them in the oven for about half an hour. Then I put them on the grill and grill them. Also I get some corn out, almost any kind of corn. And I cook however way I decide. After that I would boil some potatoes for mashed potatoes. Then I go check the grill to see if the one side is grilled. If it is I will flip them. Then grill the other side. After both sides are grilled I will turn the heat way down, just enough to keep them warm but not cook it. Then I mash my potatoes. Then I get the BBQ Sauce and put the sauce on and let it cook. Next I take them of the grill and we FEAST!!!!!!!
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
SuperHero
If I were a superhero, I would be super. My name would be JaMarcus the Super hero. If I were a superhero I would be able to fly, but I wouldn't have a cape because they are very dangerous. Plus I would be super strong. I would be able to lift both of the twin towers at the same time. One in each arm. Finally I would be super fast. I would be able to run the mile in 4 seconds, one second per lap.
Next lets talk about my costume. My costume would be skin tight so nothing would get caught on it. It would be red, and it would be the worlds best costume ever invented. My costume can withstand a lot of friction cause I can run so fast.
Finally my secret identity would be the worlds most richest man by doing something nobody knows. Actually I inherited all of my money from Bill Gates and have millions of stocks that make me BILLIONS every day!!!!!!!!! But nobody knows that so I am okay.
Next lets talk about my costume. My costume would be skin tight so nothing would get caught on it. It would be red, and it would be the worlds best costume ever invented. My costume can withstand a lot of friction cause I can run so fast.
Finally my secret identity would be the worlds most richest man by doing something nobody knows. Actually I inherited all of my money from Bill Gates and have millions of stocks that make me BILLIONS every day!!!!!!!!! But nobody knows that so I am okay.
Monday, February 9, 2009
7 choices
I decided to participate in the speech meet. It was a good choice because I did pretty good. And because Mrs. B would have beat me up and I would have been her slave.
Next I decided to go to the Basketball game because I thought it would be a good game. Then at the game I decided to get a cyclone with Oreo, which was really good.
Then on Saturday I decide to go to the game again. And I got a cyclone and a piece of pizza which was a wonderful decision.
Then Sunday I decided to take a shower to go to church, which was an okay decision.
Then I decide to go home and fall asleep for three hours. That was a great decision.
Then I decided to get up and eat pizza for lunch which wasn't very good, but it filled me up. I don't know how many choices I have so I will go on.
Then for supper I decided to help my mom make it. It was a pretty good decision because it wasted the time. Now I have to edit this blog so see you later.
Next I decided to go to the Basketball game because I thought it would be a good game. Then at the game I decided to get a cyclone with Oreo, which was really good.
Then on Saturday I decide to go to the game again. And I got a cyclone and a piece of pizza which was a wonderful decision.
Then Sunday I decided to take a shower to go to church, which was an okay decision.
Then I decide to go home and fall asleep for three hours. That was a great decision.
Then I decided to get up and eat pizza for lunch which wasn't very good, but it filled me up. I don't know how many choices I have so I will go on.
Then for supper I decided to help my mom make it. It was a pretty good decision because it wasted the time. Now I have to edit this blog so see you later.
Friday, February 6, 2009
Digital History
My Digital History is over Arnold Schwarzenegger. I don't know what my past, present, and future impacts. But I want to find out a lot of history and future things for my Digital History.
Thursday, February 5, 2009
A night on the Town
My night on the town
First I would Take a shower and put on some good smelling stuff. Then I would go pick up my super hott!!!!!!!!!! Girlfriend. And we would go to the most expensive restaurant in Omaha, put I would have to pay for it because I know the owner and I wouldn't have to pay. Then we would go home and we would talk a lot. Then I would kiss her and go home.
Hide
If I were Hide from that 70s show I would got get a hot date. I would do nothing to prepare. Then we would go get a really cheap dinner, then we would do inappropriate things. Then I would go sit in the circle, with my friends, and get HI!!!!!!!!!!!! Plus we would drink a lot of get drunk.
Opposite Gender
If I were a girl, I would take 7 hours to prepare for a hot date. Then I would call my Best friend and talk to her and say what if he doesn't like me. When he came we would leave his his expensive car. We would got to a romantic restaurant. We would eat and talk. Then he would take me home and give me a good night kiss. Then I would leave my house and go flirt with some guys I don't know. Then sleep.
1950's
If I was in the 1950's, I would take a show and I would get dressed and then I would ask my mom if I looked good. haha. Then I would go pick up my date and take her to a dance. We would see some of my friends there. Then we would go to a old dinner that had pretty good food. And I would buy her something to eat. Then I would take her home. Then I would go home and I would be in bed by 9 o'clock. haha.
Fish
If I were a fish. First I would take a bath in the clean water. Then I would get ready to get dressed for a night out with the boys for a night on the reef. But all of the sudden I got swouped up by a stupid ugly human. He put me in a tank. Then he took me out and chopped my head off and I would be dead. I think he was Japanese. Then he fried me up and surved my to these weird Japanese people. THEN THEY ATE ME IN 5 SECONDS!!!!! Then End.
Caveman
If I was a Caveman, I would of course buy my auto inserence at Geico. Then I would jump in the lake to get clean. Then I would get my wheel ready. After that I would got get my friend named blog, and the rest of my friends. And we would get some huge boulders and logs. Then we would beat every person we meet. Then finaly we would beat each other up. The End
First I would Take a shower and put on some good smelling stuff. Then I would go pick up my super hott!!!!!!!!!! Girlfriend. And we would go to the most expensive restaurant in Omaha, put I would have to pay for it because I know the owner and I wouldn't have to pay. Then we would go home and we would talk a lot. Then I would kiss her and go home.
Hide
If I were Hide from that 70s show I would got get a hot date. I would do nothing to prepare. Then we would go get a really cheap dinner, then we would do inappropriate things. Then I would go sit in the circle, with my friends, and get HI!!!!!!!!!!!! Plus we would drink a lot of get drunk.
Opposite Gender
If I were a girl, I would take 7 hours to prepare for a hot date. Then I would call my Best friend and talk to her and say what if he doesn't like me. When he came we would leave his his expensive car. We would got to a romantic restaurant. We would eat and talk. Then he would take me home and give me a good night kiss. Then I would leave my house and go flirt with some guys I don't know. Then sleep.
1950's
If I was in the 1950's, I would take a show and I would get dressed and then I would ask my mom if I looked good. haha. Then I would go pick up my date and take her to a dance. We would see some of my friends there. Then we would go to a old dinner that had pretty good food. And I would buy her something to eat. Then I would take her home. Then I would go home and I would be in bed by 9 o'clock. haha.
Fish
If I were a fish. First I would take a bath in the clean water. Then I would get ready to get dressed for a night out with the boys for a night on the reef. But all of the sudden I got swouped up by a stupid ugly human. He put me in a tank. Then he took me out and chopped my head off and I would be dead. I think he was Japanese. Then he fried me up and surved my to these weird Japanese people. THEN THEY ATE ME IN 5 SECONDS!!!!! Then End.
Caveman
If I was a Caveman, I would of course buy my auto inserence at Geico. Then I would jump in the lake to get clean. Then I would get my wheel ready. After that I would got get my friend named blog, and the rest of my friends. And we would get some huge boulders and logs. Then we would beat every person we meet. Then finaly we would beat each other up. The End
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
My Goals
I am supposed to write about my goals from a few blogs ago. My one week goal went great to play in the pep band. I did really good. My one month goal was to find a job, it is a working progress I have found a job for coaching little kids baseball. I haven't applied for it yet though. But I am working on it. Finally my long term goal is kind of going good. I am doing well in some of my classes but some of my classes aren't. And I don't usually study until study hall in band. So there are my goals see ya.
Speech

I am supposed to write about how I think I did on my speech. I would probably have to say that I didn't do very good. I got an eighty-five, which is very generous from Mrs. B. I was very nervous when I was giving my speech. I wasn't as familiar with it as I should of been. Also I should of practiced more. Plus I forgot to say some things. I forgot to say part of my conclusion. My conclusion was supposed to be about 30 seconds and it was only 18, because I forgot some of it. I didn't have very good eye contact. I looked at my card a lot and didn't look at my audience very much. I was going to use more visual aids, but I didn't want to keep walking over to my computer every time I wanted to change it, because sometimes it was in the middle of a paragraph and I didn't want to have to go over there and change it so I didn't.
Monday, February 2, 2009
Preparation
How am I going to prepare for my speech. My speech is due tomorrow. I am going to prepare for my speech by practicing. First I might read through the speech once or twice. Then I will probably get up and practice once off the card. Then I will read through the speech again. After that I will practice with the card. Then I will practice with my visual aid in there and work on pointing to all of the different stuff. Then maybe a will read through it again. Then I will go eat so my mind is ready to function the next day. Then I will practice again with my visual aid in there. Last I will go to bed so I can get a good night sleep, so I can function to 100 percent and do great on the speech. So hopefully I will do great and hopefully I have 125 words, so I will keep rambling to make sure I do. Never mind.
Friday, January 30, 2009
Speech class
I have to talk about what I think about this speech class. Overall I like it, it is pretty fun. I don't mind giving speeches, but I just hate having to write speeches, which is what we are currently doing and it is due today. And I'm not done. I like to do the activities we do. But once again I hate writing speeches. Right now we have to write a 7-8 minute informative speech. Mine is about Nebraska college baseball. It is a pretty good topic, but I am having troubles finding research. Mrs. B read my speech and I need to write a lot more about the rules of college baseball. Plus I can't wait until we play games, because she said we are going to play games some time this year. But so far this year has been pretty fun. But hopefully we don't have to write any more speeches, because once again I hate writing speeches. bye
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Favorite Sport
It was my turn to pick the challenge today so I pick your favorite sport and why. My favorite sport is baseball. Baseball is my favorite sport. I really don't know why I just love to play it. I also love to watch it, but I would rather be playing it. I play first base. Probably my favorite position is pitcher but I'm not very good at pitching. I also love to bat, which is what most people love to do, but it is so fun and it is kind of difficult. Especially when you are up against a really good pitcher. I always dreamed of being in the major leagues being a pitcher for the Chicago Cubs. The Chicago Cubs are my favorite professional baseball team. But I would love to be in the world series in the seventh game pitching against the best batter in the league. Two outs I have a no hitter going if I strike this guy out we will but if he gets on base we lose. The count is 3-2 and I through the ball and I strike him out and we win the game. That is kind of why baseball is my favorite sport. It is hard to explain so I am going to leave now bye.
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
School Computers
We have to talk about the computers we got from the school to have for the school year. The computers are kind of nice and they are kind of a pain sometimes. The computers are nice because you don't have to go to the computer lab all the time to do your research. And now we have angel to get all of our assignments and we don't have to waste so much paper. Plus when I go home I get someones high speed Internet, now I can play games and I don't have to what for them to load. But they are bad because there are a lot of restrictions on them. Plus you have to take it home every night and charge it. Also you get in trouble if you leave it in your locker and don't lock your locker. Well that's all I have for today so see ya.
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
My Wish
If I had one wish it would probably be to become a multi-millionaire. If I became a multi-millionaire I would be able to do what ever I want. I could buy a lot of fancy things. I could by a huge house and then I could by a Ford Mustang Shelby G.T. 500. Also I would be able buy a lot of hunting ground and start my own show on the outdoors program. Then I would be able to hunt all the time. Plus I would still be rich so I could do what ever I wanted. That's what my one wish would be. Hopefully that will come true, but I don't think it will.
Monday, January 26, 2009
Favorite Books
My Favorite books are the Harry Potter Series. They are my favorite books, they are full of action. I really don't know why I like them so much, but I just like them. The Harry Potter Books are about a wizard that didn't know he was a wizard. He has to fight Voldemort. Voldemort is his arch enemy. There are 7 Harry Potter books, one book for each year at Hogwarts. Hogwarts is the name of the school that he goes to for witchcraft and wizardry. In Harry Potter they play quitich, I don't know if that is how you spell it but o well. See ya
Friday, January 23, 2009
School Lunches
In Pierce High School our school lunches are okay. Some meals are not very good like, Stromboli. But there are some good meals like mini corn dogs. Although I would still rather have a home cooked meal, but it doesn't work that way does it. What really makes me mad is we get our main course then there is hardly nothing on the salad bar. Just about all there is on the salad bar is salad. But we get bread sometimes to and it's pretty good. Today is a pretty good meal. We get Turkey and Gravy, with corn and bread, so today is a pretty good meal.
Thursday, January 22, 2009
Favorite Class
My favorite class is Health and P.E. because it is so easy. In P.E. all we do is mess around and health is really easy. Although we have a sub teacher since school started it is still pretty fun. But I can't wait until Mrs. Fleece comes back and I know she is a lot of fun. Then Health and P.E. will be even more fun. Plus when she gets back we won't have to run as much because we are only supposed to run three laps around the gym, but our sub said he doesn't do laps he does minutes. So we have to run for three minutes instead of three laps. See Ya.
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
What I want to do when I grow up
When I grow up I want to become a hunting guide. I love to hunt and I love to be outdoors. I think as long as I have good land, I think I could make a lot of money. Plus I would be able to do what I love and that is to hunt. But before I do all that I will probably go to college. If the guide doesn't work out I would like to be a sports trainer, Like Adam Hervert.
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Barack Obama
Barack Obama was wearing a tux and with a red tie during his inaugural speech. He only messed up once which is great considering he is talking in front of a huge crowd and in front of many cameras. He has a very deep voice and I always thought that he had a higher pitch voice, but he doesn't. It is 27 degrees in Washington D.C and almost everyone looked cold. But Barack didn't look cold at all which was surprising. See ya later.
Monday, January 19, 2009
Favorite Vacation
Hey, this is JaMarcus. I have to talk about my favorite vacation place. My favorite vacation place is Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. We had an ocean front condo. so you could sit on the deck and watch the ocean. During the day we would go down and swim in the ocean. The first time it wasn't to cold, but the other days were pretty cold. Then a couple days later we went to the beach and we went para sailing which was really fun. We say two sting ray. Plus some of the days we were there we went to all the different Ripley's places in South Carolina which was fun. The best part was the Ripley's haunted house.
Friday, January 16, 2009
Music
We are supposed to talk about our favorite top 10 music groups. 1. Eminem, I like Eminem because I like rap music.
2. ACDC
3. Gun's and Roses
4. Kenny Chesney
5.Alan Jackson
I can't think of any other music groups because I either don't know there names or I just can't think of their names. Most of the time I listen to music and I don't care who sings them. Peace out!!!!
2. ACDC
3. Gun's and Roses
4. Kenny Chesney
5.Alan Jackson
I can't think of any other music groups because I either don't know there names or I just can't think of their names. Most of the time I listen to music and I don't care who sings them. Peace out!!!!
Thursday, January 15, 2009
lol
2days i hav 2 rite bout huntin i lik 2 hunt 4 fun i shoot deer rabit fasant & othr anmal & i lik 2 fish & i lik 2 play b-ball & thats bout it. lol ttyl
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Goals
My one week goal is to play good in the pep band at basketball games. My one month goal is to find a job for the summer, I would like to mow lawns or any just about anything. Last my semester goal is to study more in school and do good on all of my tests. This is JaMarcus Blunck, see ya. P.S. I don't have a dog.
Tuesday, January 13, 2009
Infomercials
My favorite infomercial is OxiClean, with Billy Mays. He does just about every infomercial I have ever seen on TV. He is always yelling on the infomercials and after a while it get a little annoying. They are still awesome and I love to watch them. I like it when he spills stuff on peoples shirts and then he he puts like 5 cups on OxiClean in a little bit of water and then it comes out and it looks brand new.
Monday, January 12, 2009
Marcus Blunck
Friday, January 9, 2009
I have to
Whats up Dog. I am Marcus Blunck, my nickname is JaMarcus Blunck. How's it hagging. My Speech teacher made me use this I will be on this tomorrow, see you later.
It is snowing in Pierce Nebraska. I am 14 years old. I am 12 feet tall just kidding, I'm only 5'6" and 107 pounds. I'm a freshman at Pierce High School. Bye
It is snowing in Pierce Nebraska. I am 14 years old. I am 12 feet tall just kidding, I'm only 5'6" and 107 pounds. I'm a freshman at Pierce High School. Bye
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
